Sales

Martin WedbyMartin Wedby
Sales Manager
+46 8 440 73 22
martin.wedby@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Håkan AppelbornHåkan Appelborn
Sales
+46 8 440 73 83
hakan.appelborn@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Marcus Forss
Sales
+46 8 440 73 21
marcus.forss@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Fredrik Halvardsson
Sales
+46 8 440 73 82
fredrik.halvardsson@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Kjell Halvardsson
Sales
+46 702 69 31 31
kjell.halvardsson@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Trude HansenTrude Hansen
Sales
+46 8 440 73 24
trude.hansen@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Emil Nord, LagerEmil Nord
 Sales
+46 8 440 73 86
emil.nord@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Annika Nordquist
Sales
+46 8 440 73 23
annika.nordquist@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Robert Thyrén
Sales
+46 8 440 73 85
robert.thyren@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Andreas StrömbergAndreas Strömberg
Sales
072-060 73 20
andreas.stromberg@sifvert-skruv.se